Yes, simply follow the steps below:

  1. Sign in to your account.
  2. Select the website you're interested in working on.
  3. Click the "Settings" tab on the left hand side.
  4. Click "Delete this Site". This effectively removes all recordings and analytical data.
  5. Select the drop down menu next to the "Help" tab and click "Add a Site".
  6. Enter the website details for the new site and proceed through the wizard.